Drug Education News

News and views from the Drug Education Forum

Research Roundup

research roundupMike Ashton, editor of Drug and Alcohol Findings, has been kindly sending me research papers that he thinks readers will find interesting.

Looking at them I think there’s some very useful stuff, so I’ve put them all together in this roundup, which I hope is a useful way for you to be able to absorb the information.

I’m sure I don’t need to say it but, just to be clear, any errors or misinterpretations of the findings are all mine.

Download it by clicking on the picture.


Filed under: Uncategorized

One Response

  1. Mike provides an invaluable service, unearthing gems that one might otherwise miss. That does not mean that I agree with all of views offered, and where that is the case Mike unfailingly publishes contra views.

Leave a Reply

Archives

